Welcome to Rockville 2016 Band Performance Times


Welcome to Rockville 2016

Band performance times have been announced for the sixth annual Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville 2016, Saturday, April 30 and Sunday, May 1 at scenic Metropolitan Park along the St. Johns River in Jacksonville, Florida.

The destination festival features a lineup including rock icon/filmmaker Rob Zombie, Disturbed (who have returned after a 4-year hiatus with their #1 album Immortalized), Jacksonville’s own Shinedown, Five Finger Death Punch, ZZ Top, A Day To Remember, Bring Me The Horizon, SIXX:A.M., Megadeth, Lamb Of God, and many more. 2016 marks the return of Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville Tequila World Presented by El Jimador and the debut of Gourmet Man Food, Craft Beer selections, and the Jack Daniel’s Whiskey Row Experience.

General Admission and VIP tickets are available for purchase now at www.WelcomeToRockvilleFestival.com.

welcome to rockville 2016


The current band performance times for Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville 2016 are as follows (subject to change). Doors open at 11:00 AM each day.

Saturday, April 30

Monster Energy Righty Stage                              

9:55 PM Shinedown

6:55 PM Bring Me The Horizon

5:25 PM Pennywise

4:05 PM Bullet For My Valentine

2:55 PM Trivium

1:45 PM Wilson

11:40 AM Big Jesus

Monster Energy Lefty Stage

8:50 PM Disturbed

6:10 PM Sixx:A.M.

4:40 PM Hellyeah

3:30 PM Asking Alexandria

2:20 PM Red Sun Rising

1:10 PM Monster Truck

Metropolitan Stage                                                

7:45 PM 3 Doors Down

6:10 PM Collective Soul

4:40 PM Pop Evil

3:30 PM Candlebox

2:20 PM Filter

1:10 PM Lacey Sturm

River Stage

5:25 PM Escape The Fate

4:05 PM Crown The Empire

2:55 PM Enter Shikari

1:45 PM Miss May I

12:35 PM Cane Hill

Sunday, May 1

Monster Energy Righty Stage                              

8:55 PM Rob Zombie

5:55 PM A Day To Remember

4:25 PM Cypress Hill

3:05 PM P.O.D.

1:55 PM Sick Puppies

12:45 PM From Ashes To New

Monster Energy Lefty Stage

7:50 PM ZZ Top

5:05 PM Megadeth

3:40 PM Sevendust

2:30 PM Yelawolf

1:20 PM Texas Hippie Coalition

12:10 PM The Glorious Sons

Metropolitan Stage                                                

6:45 PM Five Finger Death Punch

5:05 PM Lamb Of God

3:40 PM Ghost

2:30 PM We Came As Romans

1:20 PM Memphis May Fire

12:10 PM Avatar

River Stage

4:25 PM Anthrax

3:05 PM Clutch

1:55 PM Parkway Drive

12:45 PM Issues

11:35 AM Beartooth

Florida’s biggest rock festival kicks off the World’s Loudest Month festival series and is produced by Danny Wimmer Presents, a producer of some of the biggest rock festivals in America, including Rock On The Range, Monster Energy AFTERSHOCK, Monster Energy Fort Rock, Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion, LOUDER THAN LIFE, Northern Invasion, Chicago Open Air, Monster Energy Rock Allegiance, and more.

The festival is fueled by Monster Energy. Additional 2016 sponsors include: Bud Light, f.y.e., Jack Daniel’s, Zippo Encore, Matador Beef Jerky, Jägermeister, El Jimador Tequila, The Music Experience, Marshall Headphones, Take Me Home Animal Rescue, Fxck Cancer’s Dyin2Live, Jacksonville Jaguars, Jacksonville Sharks, MetroPCS, Century Media Records, Roadrunner Records and more.

For more information on Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville, visit:

Website: www.WelcomeToRockvilleFestival.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/welcometorockville

Twitter: @RockvilleFest

Instagram: @welcometorockville

Tags: welcome to rockville 2016